The wait is finally over! The highly anticipated e-mail from John Troyer announcing the second group of individuals for the vExpert 2010 award went out today. I'm very honored to be accepted into the vExpert 2010 program and look forward to sharing it with a great group of individuals! I want to thank John for organizing this program and for all the hard work he has put in to recognizing everyone. Congratulations to the vExpert 2010 crew! Let's make 2010 a great year!

Here are some links/blog posts to the other vExpert's for 2010:

Arnim van Lieshout
Tom Howarth & Wil van Antwerpen
Brian Knudtson
Jase McCarty
Maish Saidel-Keesing
Barry Coombs
Joe Kelly
Mike Laverick
Paul Davey
Aaron Delp
Erik Scholten
Justin Emerson
Didier Pironet
Carlo Costanzo
David Marshall
Scott Lowe
Mark Vaughn
Ed Saipetch

Additional Links:

Here is a vExpert 2010 twitter list put together by @maishsk that you can follow:

Thanks for the comment!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.